De-Bleach Your Hands

  1. Does this look familiar?
  2. No doubt that bleach is a great cleaning agent and disinfectant but the stubborn stench that stains your hands afterwards is enough put you off using it forever.
  3. KooAssKaii
    Got bleach on my hands from cleaning I hate that smell on my hands
  4. jaydennx3
    just washed the bathroom now I can’t get this bleach smell off my hands -.-
  5. JuicyyLipzB_Low
    I hate whn I can’t get that bleach smell off my hands!! Ugh!
  6. jaydennx3
    just washed the bathroom now I can’t get this bleach smell off my hands -.-
  7. Well here’s a deodorizing trick that you will just love:
  8. The next you suffer from stubborn odours staining your hands then just run them through some fresh coffee beans.
  9. The coffee beans will absorb the odour.
  10. Thanks for the tip lifehackery.com
  11. For more tips and tricks to help out around the home visit handyandy.mobi
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

